How do I save my reports, access and delete them in DataBank?
If you are using DataBank as a registered user, once you have generated a table, chart or map, you have the option of saving the report. To save your report, while viewing the data as a table, chart or map, click the Save to my reports button in the top right corner of your screen. You will then be prompted to provide a title for your report, add a short description (optional) and create a custom folder for it. If you check the option of saving the report as a shared report it will be available for all DataBank users to see. When you are done, click the Save button. Your report will then be available for future use and customization. You can access it by clicking on Saved reports button on the left-hand side of DataBank Home page screen.
Access your saved reports from the DataBank Homepage by clicking on Saved Reports button on the left-hand side of your screen and opening My Reports tab.
Edit or delete your saved reports by accessing the Saved Reports section of the DataBank homepage on the left-hand side of your screen. Once you have My reports page open, you can click on Edit or Delete links found under each report.